1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Membership and Billing
  4. What happens when I cancel my membership?

What happens when I cancel my membership?

When you cancel your membership, you cancel automatic renewals. You’ll continue to have full access until the end of your membership term and are very welcome to join again in the future.

Visit the My Account section to view and manage your account. And feel free to get in touch if you have any questions.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Menu