When you join (or rejoin) Learn OmniFocus your membership automatically renews by default. You can cancel automatic renewals by going to Subscriptions in My Account and clicking the Cancel link corresponding to the active subscription. You’ll continue to have full access until the end of the subscription period and can join again in the future using your existing Learn OmniFocus account.
If you forget to cancel the automatic renewals before the renewal payment is processed, contact us within 30 days of the renewal payment and we’ll issue a refund. We typically respond to refund requests within two business days. And if you paid by credit card (Stripe) it can take 5-10 business days for the refund to appear on your credit card statement.