January 12 Webinar: Practical Focus with OmniFocus

Announcements

January 12 Webinar: Practical Focus with OmniFocusMany have referred to the times that we live in as the “age of distraction”. We’re inundated by media, communications and notifications. In any given moment, we may find ourselves faced with a dizzying array of projects and tasks to focus on. Without a strategy to deal with the deluge, our default tendency is to procrastinate and to venture onto unproductive paths.

Practical Focus with OmniFocus emphasizes the value of developing skills around focused work and provides practical guidance for using OmniFocus to identify a specific project or action to focus on. We’ll look at how to stay on task during focused sessions, with some help from OmniFocus and complementary apps and services for Mac, iOS and Apple Watch.

This LIVE, interactive webinar takes place on Thursday, January 12 from 12-1pm Pacific Time. That’s 2-3pm in Chicago, 3-4pm in New York, 8-9pm in London, 9-10pm in Paris; and January 13 from 7-8am in Sydney and 9-10am in Auckland. 

It’s available exclusively to Learn OmniFocus Members and limited to 50 participants. Register early to be guaranteed a spot.

Upcoming Sessions

Wed 12

Learn OmniFocus Office Hours

August 12, 2020 | 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Tue 18

Automating OmniFocus with Omni Automation: Fundamentals

August 18, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Wed 19

Learn OmniFocus Office Hours

August 19, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Wed 26

Learn OmniFocus Office Hours

August 26, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Sep 15

Using OmniFocus 3 with Asana

September 15, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Join Mailing List

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates on our content and services.

YouTube
Menu