Join Fraser Speirs LIVE on November 15, 2016

Announcements

Fraser Speirs on Learn OmniFocusSeasoned teacher and IT expert Fraser Speirs will be taking centre stage on Learn OmniFocus LIVE on Tuesday, November 15 from 12-1pm Pacific Time. That’s 2-3pm in Chicago, 3-4pm in New York, 8-9pm in London, 9-10pm in Paris; and November 16 from 7-8am in Sydney and 9-10am in Auckland.

Fraser is a true iOS aficionado and accomplishes almost all of his work using his iPhone and iPad. Among other things, heā€™ll be talking about his OmniFocus setup, including what contexts and perspectives he uses, and how he make uses of project templates to help keep life and work streamlined and consistent.

This webinar is available exclusively to Learn OmniFocus Members and is limited to 50 participants. Register early to be guaranteed a spot. A free recording will be made available approximately 48 hours after the live event.

If you’re new to iOS automation, check out the recent recording of AutomatingĀ OmniFocus on iOS, that provides step-by-step instruction for getting started withĀ OmniFocus Templates and Workflows.

About Fraser Speirs

Fraser is the Head of Secondary at Cedars School of Excellence in Scotland, the first school in the world to roll out the iPad on a 1:1 basis. Since planning and executing this deployment, Fraser has been working with schools around the world as they introduce next generation educational technology, teaching practices and curriculum.

Frasier is also a well know personality in the podcasting world. Heā€™s been co-hosting the Out of School podcast with Bradley Chambers since 2012. More recently, he teamed up with MacStories founder Federico Viticci to produce Canvas, a podcast to support people in being productive on iOS devices. For a taste of Fraserā€™s experience with OmniFocus check out Episode #16: Task Management Part 2.

 

Upcoming Sessions

Oct 03

OmniFocus Workflows with Robby Burns

October 3, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Oct 13

Learn OmniFocus Office Hours

October 13, 2020 | 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT
Oct 21

Learn OmniFocus Office Hours

October 21, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Oct 28

Learn OmniFocus Office Hours

October 28, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Join Mailing List

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates on our content and services.

YouTube
Menu