April 28 Webinar: Start Smart with OmniFocus

This brand new, 90-minute webinar covers OmniFocus concepts, features and best practices to support you in using OmniFocus effectively on Mac, iOS and Apple Watch.

Absolute Beginner or Ready for a Review?

You’re welcome to attend whether you’re brand new to OmniFocus and want to make sure you configure and use OmniFocus optimally from the beginning, or if you’re an existing OmniFocus user and want to fill in some gaps in your knowledge and re-envision your setup and practices.

April 28, 2016: Two Times Available

To accommodate our worldwide audience, I'll be leading this webinar twice on Thursday, April 28: from 10-11:30am PDT (that's 1-2:30pm in New York, 6-7:30pm in London and 7-8:30pm in Paris) and from 2-3:30pm PDT (that's 5-6:30pm in New York, 10-11:30pm in London, 7-8:30am in Sydney and 9-10:30am in Auckland).

An Interactive Experience

During the webinar you’ll have the opportunity to ask questions and share insights using the chat box and audio/video conferencing. You’re welcome to join the webinar 15 minutes before the start time to familiarize yourself with the online meeting technology we’re using and for an informal chat with other participants. The webinar will remain active for 15 minutes after the completion time for additional questions and sharing.

Open to All Members

These webinars are available exclusively to Learn OmniFocus Members and are limited to 100 participants. Register early to be guaranteed a spot.