Join Shawn Blanc on Learn OmniFocus LIVE: January 28, 2016

Announcements

Shawn Blanc will be taking centre stage on Learn OmniFocus LIVE on Thursday, January 28 from 10-11am Pacific Time (1-2pm in New York, 6-7pm in London, 7-8pm in Paris) to share his in-depth knowledge of OmniFocus, insights into how he maintains focus in life and strategies for productivity.

Live, Interactive Webinar

The live, interactive webinar is available exclusively to Learn OmniFocus Members and is limited to 100 participants. Register early to be guaranteed a spot. Youā€™ll have the opportunity to ask questions and participate in discussions, either by typing in the chat box or using our advancedĀ audio/video conferencing system. A recording of the webinar will be made available to everyone free of charge.

About Shawn Blanc

Shawn Blanc on Learn OmniFocus LIVEShawn is a multitalented individual who specializes in design, technology and productivity. He began writing atĀ shawnblanc.netĀ in 2007 and in 2011 quit his y oney job in the design industry to pursue writing on a full-time basis.

Shawn many achievements include theĀ The Focus Course, an in-depth course meticulously researched and designed in support of ā€œthose who want to get better at how they spend their time and energy.ā€ He also recently teamed up with Productivityist, Mike Vardy to develop theĀ Awareness Building Class, ā€œa 5-session audio class to help you stop guessing and start goingā€.

Additional endeavours include two highly popular technology websites (Tools & ToysandĀ The Sweet Setup) and two podcasts (The Weekly BrieflyĀ and his daily, members-only podcast,Ā Shawn Today). Heā€™s also the author ofĀ Delight is in the Details, an audio book, eBook, and interview series for ā€œpeople who make thingsā€ and recently launchedĀ Day One In Depth, a beautifully crafted guide to using the popular Day One app for Mac and iOS.

Shawn lives in Kansas City with his wife Anna and their two amazing sons, Noah and Giovanni and has a black belt in Tae Kwon Do

Upcoming LIVE Sessions

Join Mailing List

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates on our content and services.

YouTube
Menu